Emergency Response

Follow us across these social networks:

Recreational Vehicles

Follow us across these social networks:

Sign up for our newsletter!

FIRE APPARATUS

OEMs & DEALERS



At Spartan Chassis we have responded to the rapidly changing marketplace by investing in our product line and evolving our go-to-market plans. There is one thing that has NOT and will not change and that is the importance of our Fire Apparatus Partners. In June of 2012 we extended Long-Term Supply Agreements to all of our Fire Apparatus Partners to deliver the highest quality emergency response vehicle solutions on the market.

Alexis Fire Equipment Company
Emergency Apparatus, Inc. www.emergencyapparatus.com/
Arnprior Fire Trucks, Corp.
Boise Mobile Equipment, Inc.
Braun Industries, Inc.
North Central Ambulance www.northcentralambulance.com
Carl Thibault Emergency Vehicles
CSI Emergency Apparatus, LLC
Custom Fab & Body, LLC
Custom Fire Apparatus, Inc.
RedSky Fire Apparatus LLC www.redskyfiretrucks.com
RedStorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc. www.redstormfire.com
Custom Truck and Body Works, Inc.
Deep South Fire Trucks, Inc.
Dependable Emergency Vehicles
Dingee Machine Co.
Eastway Emergency Vehicles
Kilbaha, Ltd
Emergency Vehicles, Inc.
C&S Specialty, Inc. www.csspecialty.com
First Choice Fire & Safety www.firstchoicetrucks.net
Har-Rob Fire Apparatus, Service & Sales, Inc. www.harrob.com
Fort Garry Fire Trucks
Fire Equipment and Apparatus Resources Inc.
Somerton Fire Services
4 Guys, Inc.
Carolina CAT www.carolinacat.com
Commonwealth Fire Equipment Co., Inc
Cove Creek Fire Truck www.4guysfire.com
Firehouse Apparatus, Inc. www.firehouseapparatus.com
Flynn's Emergency Products www.flynnsonline.com
Granite Fire Apparatus, Inc. www.granitefireinc.com
Fouts Bros
Gowans-Knight Co., Inc.
Hi-Tech E.V.S., Inc.
Hub Fire Engines & Equipment LTD
Keystone Fire Apparatus, Inc.
LDV, Inc.
Levasseur Fire Equipment
Maintainer Custom Bodies
Marco Equipment
Marion Body Works
Continental Fire & Safety, Inc. www.continentalfireandsafety.com
Excelsior Fire Equipment Sales
Hoosier Fire Equipment, Inc. www.hoosierfire.com
Hopewell Fire Equipment, Inc. hopewellfire@aol.com
Johnson Fire Equipment
Northeastern Fire Associates, Inc. www.northeasternfire.com
NWI Fleet Maintenance Inc. http://www.nwifleet.com/
Ontario Fire Truck Inc. www.ontariofiretruck.com
R&R Fire Truck Repair, Inc. www.rrfiretruck.net
TC Fire Apparatus
Maxi M├ętal, Inc.
Metalfab Ltd.
PL Custom Body and Equipment Co., Inc.
Mile-Hi Fire Apparatus, Inc www.milehifire.com
New England Fire Equipment & Apparatus Corp. www.nefea.com
New Jersey Emergency Vehicles www.njev.net
Specialty Vehicle Sales www.specialtyvehiclesales.net
Spitler, Inc. www.spitlerinc.com
Sugarloaf Ambulance/Rescue Vehicles www.sugarloaf-ambulance-rescue-vehicles.com
Precision Fire Apparatus, Inc.
Smeal Fire Apparatus Co.
AAA FirePro Inc. of NM aaafirenm.com
Atlantic Coast Fire Trucks
Big Sky Fire Equipment www.bigskyfire.com
Cascadia International, LLC www.cascadiainternational.com
Colonial Fire Apparatus
Custom Fire Apparatus, Inc. customfire.com
Danko Emergency Equipment www.danko.net
Dill's Fire & Safety www.dillsfire.com
Fire Apparatus & Supply Team www.fastfireteam.com
Fire Apparatus Solutions
Fire Safety Services, Inc. www.fssohio.com
Fire Truck Headquarters
Keplinger Repair Service, Inc. www.keplingerfire.com
Leo M. Ellebracht Company www.lmecompany.com
Mile-Hi Fire Apparatus www.milehifire.com
New England Fire Equipment & Apparatus Corp. www.nefea.com
New Jersey Emergency Vehicles www.njev.net
R&R Fire Truck Repair, Inc. www.rrfiretruck.net
Safetek Emergency Vehicles firetrucks.ca
Safetek Emergency Vehicles Ltd. www.safetekev.com
Scott Fire Apparatus, Inc. www.scottfireapparatus.com
Shellhamer Emergency Equipment www.shellhameremergency.com
Southern Fire Service & Sales, Inc.
Spartan ERV
911 Fleet and Fire Equipment www.911fleet.com
Anchor-Richey Emergency Vehicle Services, Inc. www.anchor-richeyevs.com
Arrowhead Equipment, Inc. www.arrowheadequipment.com
Bay Fire Products, Inc. www.bayfireproducts.com
C&S Specialty, Inc. www.csspecialty.com
Campbell Supply Co., LLC www.campbellsupply.com
Dependable Emergency Vehicles www.dependable.ca
Emergency Fire Equipment, Inc. www.e-fire.net
Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc. www.evginc.net
Equipment Management Company, Inc.(EMC) www.emcfiretrucks.com
Ferexpo Ltd. www.ferexpo.cl
FESCO Emergency Sales www.fescosales.com
First Choice Fire & Safety www.firstchoicetrucks.net
First-In, LLC
Har-Rob Fire Apparatus, Service & Sales, Inc. www.harrob.com
Hendrickson Fire Rescue Equipment, Inc. www.hendricksonfire.com
HI-Tech E.V.S. Inc. www.hitechevs.com
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc. www.mfas.com
North Central Ambulance www.northcentralambulance.com
Zahnen Truck Service & Equipment, Inc. www.zahnentruckservice.com
Spencer Manufacturing, Inc.
Air-Source LLC
Keystone Fire Apparatus, Inc. www.keystonefireapp.com
Summit Fire Apparatus
Dill's Fire & Safety www.dillsfire.com
Zahnen Truck Service & Equipment, Inc. www.zahnentruckservice.com
SVI Trucks
Big Sky Fire Equipment www.bigskyfire.com
Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc. www.evginc.net
Fire Truck Headquarters
Leo M. Ellebracht Company www.lmecompany.com
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc. www.mfas.com
Safetek Emergency Vehicles Ltd. www.safetekev.com
Shellhamer Emergency Equipment www.shellhameremergency.com
The Fire Company www.thefirecompany.org
Swab Wagon Company, Inc.
Toyne, Inc.
Allegiant Emergency Services, Inc. www.allegiantes.com
Eastern Fire Apparatus www.easternfireapparatus.com
Evergreen Fire Equipment, Inc.
High Tech Rescue, Inc. www.hightechrescue.com
Illinois Fire Store www.illinoisfirestore.com
JPB Fire Services, Inc. www.jpbfire.com
Melton Fire Group www.meltonfiregroup.com
The Fire Company www.thefirecompany.org
Tri State Fire Apparatus
V.R.S. Sales Ltd. www.vrs-sales.com
U.S. Tanker Fire Apparatus, LLC
Continental Fire & Safety, Inc. www.continentalfireandsafety.com
Hoosier Fire Equipment, Inc. www.hoosierfire.com
Hopewell Fire Equipment, Inc. hopewellfire@aol.com
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc. www.mfas.com
North Central Ambulance www.northcentralambulance.com
Northeastern Fire Associates, Inc. www.northeasternfire.com
Ontario Fire Truck Inc. www.ontariofiretruck.com
RedSky Fire Apparatus LLC www.redskyfiretrucks.com
RedStorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc. www.redstormfire.com
Valley Fire Equipment
VT Hackney
High Tech Rescue Inc. www.hightechrescue.com
LI Proliner, Inc. www.prolinerrescue.com
W.S. Darley & Co.
Zwack, Inc. www.zwackinc.com
Warner Bodies